Shared Reports and My Reports
Shared Reports is the location where reports and documents are saved that you share with other users.
- Your access permissions determine what contents of Shared Reports you can view.
- The administrator can impose both user and group restrictions on sharing. For example, within Shared Reports you might have access to Folder A, another user might have access
to Folder B, while a group of users might have access to both.
My Reports is the location you can use for saving personal reports and documents. Under My Reports, you can also create subfolders to organize your reports and documents.
You may not have access to the My Reports folder if:
For further information, contact your administrator.
- You are logged in as a guest user.
- Your administrator has imposed restrictions on users or user groups regarding access to the My Reports folder.